MY NEW PROJECT!

I am hoping to gain more exposure on this project! I have drafted my youngest in assisting me on this.

thedarkwarriorproject

My mind at times just goes into overdrive and the ideas flow like water! I do lose some of the ideas, some are really dumb and once in a while I have one that is pretty awesome. Yes I am bias in this case, for it is my idea after all! I will have to follow trough on this project and hope it really works out well.

This will take a bit of time from you and maybe a couple bucks. What I am asking you to do is send me a post card with one word written on the card. Thats all I am asking. Nothing more! See is that NOT so simple?

Now you ask what am I going to do with the Post cards! With the post cards and your words I will write them them. I am ironing out all the details as I am writing…

View original post 70 more words

Leave a Reply

