Updates on the Project and more!

An update on the PostCard Project.  Honestly is is slow going I have 7 Postcards to date.  But a few interesting words.  I will get them scanned in soon so i can share them here.  I didn’t write much in the last few days.  My mind is dealing with other tasks I guess!  However, I have been taking time to read and learn more about how and how not to blog.  Some very interesting articles and ideas out there.  If you intend to blog I suggest you do your homework first.

Thanks for stopping by today!  Follow me because the journey is just beginning!

535918_627075480734260_4063242612273151661_n

Leave a Reply

