LOUD AND PROUD!

If you know me, then you know that fact about me. I LOVE HEAVY METAL \m/! I love my music and I love it LOUD! LOUD AND PROUD? Understand? It really pisses me off me during the day, “Trn it down! For the last 30 years every woman I have dated, married or had a long term relationship, well all expect one, has told me to turn it down! WHAT THE HELL! Just once I wish a woman would walk up to me and say “Turn that up! It turns me on!” Now is that too much to ask for?

One thought on “LOUD AND PROUD!

Leave a Reply

