Birthday Wish?

I was thinking while I was walking, yes I can do both at the same time, What I would wish for my birthday. Since it is my 50th birthday! There are just 2 things I would really want! A bass guitar, I added this to my bucket list and this would be awesome. As well 2 tattoo’s! Sounds funny I know But I am getting at least 1!

Now I ask this question. I was going to start a Go Fund Me fund raiser, ask people to chip in a dollar or so. Would that be a bad thing to do? Lol

One thought on “Birthday Wish?

Leave a Reply

