Long Week!

Hello to my Followers!  I thank you for joining me on this journey.  I am working on getting to more writing and more poems. Although this week has not been 100% inspiring I still tried to get some of those thoughts out.  In fact, I am at my best of this week right now.  I guess last weeks surgery took more from me then I thought.  However, things are starting to turn for the better.  With all that SSA Decision that came in on Monday has made me slow some of the plans until I speak with my lawyers.  I have had to slow the book project down and push back a release date.  I will get this done with even everything happening.

Again Thank all for following and please invite your friends.

Love and Peace

M

Leave a Reply

