Blown Away!

There are some days I cant explain my actions. No one is hurt, man woman animal alike, and I actually don’t plan to hurt anyone. However, there are times I just want out of all this shit! All the crap going on around me and I am still having to wait? Oh we will tell you in in 30 to 60 days that we are going deny your claim AGAIN! Really? Meanwhile, I am hanging by a very thread it feels like or that is feels that way. I just am not finding answer. All this is wearing down. I don’t know where I am going to turn next. The lyrics below are about this very mood. I am just tired and need this to be done! I can fully understand how a persons mind can snap. There is very thin line between the sanity and genius. I think I tripped over it this morning.

I hope someone reads this. Some days I cant hide the pain. Some days the pain gets me! These are the days that leave those scars you see. I just hope I can hang on. It becomes so very hard. I cant really think straight today.

Blown away!
I am set to go off
Explode on my next victim
Better take cover
I am ready to pull the trigger
Just open the flesh and let it flow
Just pull the fucking pin!

Why is it always me?
Why the fuck am I waiting ?
Just a time bomb
The fuse is lite
Don’t take another step!
I am ready to just EXPLODE!

In the end it will burn
Riots will start the flame
Fire will consume all
All of it!
All of YOU!
Nothing left but ashes

I am no longer in control
The masses have taken me
I can no longer exist
No longer will I walk alone
Soon the pain will end
Crushed under the masses

Chorus
I am so ready
Ready to blow away this world
Blow It all away and everyone with it
Let then come Take them all down
each and every one
Just blow them away!

Leave a Reply

