Fibro Awareness

Every slide you see is so true. I live with this chronic illness. It has changed my life in too many ways. For me the Meds are not working and we are about to start another one.  Some days I do get so tired. Some of you will never see my pain nor will you know it at all. I live with this on a daily basis. I have no answers really on what works. I do know and understand the effect of this illness long term. Fibro itself may not kill, but the depression from this illness it what brings them there. In the days ahead I will speak about fibro and those effects. Please just listen and understand.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

